2014

Canaccord Financial Inc. - Media Advisory - Access to quarterly results information

TORONTO, July 26, 2012 /PRNewswire/ - Canaccord Financial Inc. (TSX: CF, LSE: CF.) is scheduled to release its fiscal first quarter 2013 earnings results and supplementary financial information on Wednesday, August 8, 2012 after TSX market close. Interested investors, the media and other stakeholders may review the earnings release and supplementary financial information at www.canaccordfinancial.com.

QUARTERLY CONFERENCE CALL AND WEBCAST:

Interested parties are invited to listen to Canaccord's fiscal first quarter 2013 results conference call with analysts and institutional investors, via a live webcast or a toll free number. The conference call is scheduled for Thursday, August 9, 2012 at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time, 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time, 4:00 p.m. UK Time, and 11:00 p.m. China Standard Time, and at 1:00 a.m. Australia EST Time on Friday, August 10, 2012. During the call, senior executives will comment on the results and respond to questions from analysts and institutional investors.

The conference call may be accessed live and archived on a listen-only basis via the internet at: www.canaccordfinancial.com/EN/NewsEvents/Pages/Events.aspx

Analysts and institutional investors can call in via telephone at:

  • 647-427-7450 (within Toronto)
  • 1-888-231-8191 (toll free outside Toronto)
  • 0-800-051-7107 (toll free from the United Kingdom)
  • 10-800-714-1191 (toll free from Northern China)
  • 10-800-140-1195 (toll free from Southern China)
  • 1-800-287-011 (toll free from Australia)

Please ask to participate in Canaccord Financial's Q1/13 earnings call.  If a passcode is requested, please use 12904912.

A replay of the conference call can be accessed after 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time, 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time and 6:00 pm UK Time on August 9, 2012, and after 1:00 a.m. China Standard Time and 3:00 a.m. Australia EST Time on August 10, 2012 until September 23, 2012 at 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 by entering passcode 12904912 followed by the pound (#) sign.

ABOUT CANACCORD FINANCIAL INC.:

Through its principal subsidiaries, Canaccord Financial Inc. is a leading independent, full-service financial services firm, with operations in two principal segments of the securities industry: wealth management and global capital markets.  Since its establishment in 1950, Canaccord has been driven by an unwavering commitment to building lasting client relationships. We achieve this by generating value for our individual, institutional and corporate clients through comprehensive investment solutions, brokerage services and investment banking services.  Canaccord has over 60 offices in 12 countries worldwide, including over 40 Wealth Management offices located across Canada, the UK and Europe.  Canaccord Genuity, the international capital markets division, operates in Canada, the U.S., the U.K., France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Australia and Barbados.

Canaccord Financial Inc. is publicly traded under the symbol CF on the TSX and the symbol CF. on the London Stock Exchange.

SOURCE Canaccord Financial Inc.




Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.