Canadian Pacific Second-Quarter 2013 Results: Conference Call With Analysts On Wednesday July 24, 2013

CALGARY, July 2, 2013 /PRNewswire/ - Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) will release its second-quarter financial and operating results at 7:30 a.m. Eastern time (5:30 a.m. Mountain time) on Wednesday July 24, 2013.

CP will discuss its results with analysts in a conference call beginning at 11:00 a.m. Eastern time (9:00 a.m. Mountain time) on July 24, 2013.

CONFERENCE CALL ACCESS
Toronto participants dial in number: 647-427-7450
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.

WEBCAST
For those with Internet access we encourage you to listen via CP's website at: www.cpr.ca. To access the webcast and the presentation material, click on "Invest In CP" tab.

A replay of the conference call will be available by phone through August 24, 2013 at: 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 97822598.

About Canadian Pacific
Canadian Pacific (TSX:CP)(NYSE: CP) is a transcontinental railway in Canada and the United States with direct links to eight major ports, including Vancouver and Montreal, providing North American customers a competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of the globe. CP is a low-cost provider that is growing with its customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Visit www.cpr.ca to see the rail advantages of Canadian Pacific.

SOURCE Canadian Pacific




Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.