2014

Canadian Pacific third-quarter 2012 results: Conference call with analysts on October 24, 2012

CALGARY, Oct. 2, 2012 /PRNewswire/ - Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) will release its third-quarter financial and operating results at 7:30 a.m. Eastern time (5:30 a.m. Mountain time) on Wednesday, October 24, 2012.

CP will discuss its results with analysts in a conference call beginning at 11:00 a.m. Eastern time (9:00 a.m. Mountain time) on October 24, 2012.

CONFERENCE CALL ACCESS
Toronto participants dial in number: (647) 427-7452
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8193
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.

WEBCAST
For those with Internet access we encourage you to listen via CP's website at www.cpr.ca. To access the webcast and the presentation material, click on "Invest In CP" tab.

A replay of the conference call will be available by phone through November 21, 2012 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 35137957. A webcast of the presentation and an audio file will be available at www.cpr.ca under "Invest In CP" tab.

About Canadian Pacific

Canadian Pacific (CP: TSX)(NYSE: CP) operates a North American transcontinental railway providing freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Incorporating best-in-class technology and environmental practices, CP is re-defining itself as a modern 21st century transportation company built on safety, service reliability and operational efficiency. Visit www.cpr.ca to learn more.

SOURCE Canadian Pacific



More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.