2014

CareFusion To Report Fourth Quarter And Fiscal 2012 Results On Aug. 9

SAN DIEGO, July 9, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- CareFusion Corporation (NYSE: CFN) today announced plans to release fourth quarter and fiscal 2012 results on Thursday, Aug. 9, following the close of trading on the New York Stock Exchange.

The company will host a webcast and conference call on Aug. 9 at 2 p.m. PDT (5 p.m. EDT) to discuss the results for its fourth quarter and fiscal 2012, ended on June 30, 2012. To access the call, visit the Investors page at www.carefusion.com. Log on at least 15 minutes before the call begins to register and download or install any necessary audio software.

Investors and other interested parties may also access the call by dialing (800) 901-5248 within the U.S. or (617) 786-4512 from outside the U.S., and use the access code 54529592. A replay of the conference call will be available from 4 p.m. PDT (7 p.m. EDT) on Aug. 9 through 8:59 p.m. PDT (11:59 p.m. EDT) on Aug. 16 and can be accessed by dialing (888) 286-8010 in the U.S. or (617) 801-6888 internationally and using the access code 21592468.

About CareFusion
CareFusion (NYSE: CFN) is a global corporation serving the health care industry with products and services that help hospitals measurably improve the safety and quality of care. The company develops market-leading technologies including Alaris® infusion pumps, Pyxis® automated dispensing and patient identification systems, AVEA®, AirLife™ and LTV® series ventilation and respiratory products, ChloraPrep® skin prep products, MedMined® services for data mining surveillance, V. Mueller® surgical instruments, and an extensive line of products that support interventional medicine. CareFusion employs more than 14,000 people across its global operations. More information may be found at http://www.carefusion.com/.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20100706/CAREFUSIONLOGO)

SOURCE CareFusion Corporation



RELATED LINKS
http://www.carefusion.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.