2014

CareFusion Will Host an Earnings Conference Call on Aug. 8 to Discuss the Results for the Fourth Quarter and Fiscal 2011

SAN DIEGO, July 19, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- CareFusion Corporation (NYSE: CFN), a global, leading medical technology company, today announced plans to release fourth quarter and fiscal 2011 results on Monday, Aug. 8 following the close of trading on the New York Stock Exchange.

The company will host a webcast and conference call on Aug. 8 at 2 p.m. PDT (5 p.m. EDT) to discuss the results for its fourth quarter and fiscal 2011, ended on June 30, 2011. To access the call and corresponding slide presentation, visit the Investors page at www.carefusion.com. Log on at least 15 minutes before the call begins to register and download or install any necessary audio software.

Investors and other interested parties may also access the call by dialing (866) 783-2139 within the U.S. or (857) 350-1598 from outside the U.S., and use the access code 69553494. A replay of the conference call will be available from 5 p.m. PDT (8 p.m. EDT) on Aug. 8 through 8:59 p.m. PDT (11:59 p.m. EDT) on Aug. 15 and can be accessed by dialing (888) 286-8010 in the U.S. or (617) 801-6888 Internationally and using the access code 40211522.

About CareFusion

CareFusion (NYSE: CFN) is a global corporation serving the health care industry with products and services that help hospitals measurably improve patient care. The company develops market-leading technologies including Alaris® infusion pumps, Pyxis® automated dispensing and patient identification systems, AirLife™, AVEA® and LTV® series of ventilators and respiratory products, ChloraPrep® skin prep products, MedMined™ services for data mining surveillance, V. Mueller® and Snowden-Pencer® surgical instruments and NeuroCare diagnostic products. CareFusion employs more than 14,000 people across its global operations. More information may be found at www.carefusion.com.

SOURCE CareFusion Corp.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.carefusion.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.