2014

CareFusion Will Host An Earnings Conference Call on Feb. 2 to Discuss the Results for the Second Quarter Fiscal 2012

SAN DIEGO, Jan. 16, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- CareFusion Corporation (NYSE: CFN) today announced plans to release second quarter fiscal 2012 results on Thursday, Feb. 2 following the close of trading on the New York Stock Exchange.

The company will host a webcast and conference call on Feb. 2 at 2 p.m. PST (5 p.m. EST) to discuss the results for its second quarter fiscal 2012, ended on Dec. 31, 2011. To access the call and corresponding slide presentation, visit the Investors page at www.carefusion.com. Log on at least 15 minutes before the call begins to register and download or install any necessary audio software.

Investors and other interested parties may also access the call by dialing (800) 901-5247 within the U.S. or (617) 786-4501 from outside the U.S., and use the access code 28588340. A replay of the conference call will be available from 5 p.m. PST (8 p.m. EST) on Feb. 2 through 8:59 p.m. PST (11:59 p.m. EST) on Feb. 9 and can be accessed by dialing (888) 286-8010 in the U.S. or (617) 801-6888 internationally and using the access code 19918894.

About CareFusion

CareFusion (NYSE: CFN) is a global corporation serving the health care industry with products and services that help hospitals measurably improve the safety and quality of care. The company develops market-leading technologies including Alaris® infusion pumps, Pyxis® automated dispensing and patient identification systems, AVEA®, AirLife™ and LTV® series ventilation and respiratory products, ChloraPrep® products, MedMined™ services for data mining surveillance, Nicolet™ neurological monitoring and diagnostic products, V. Mueller® surgical instruments, and an extensive line of products that support interventional medicine. CareFusion employs more than 14,000 people across its global operations. More information may be found at www.carefusion.com.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20100706/CAREFUSIONLOGO)


 

 

SOURCE CareFusion Corporation



RELATED LINKS
http://www.carefusion.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.