CareFusion Will Host an Earnings Conference Call on May 5 to Discuss the Results for the Third Quarter Fiscal 2011

SAN DIEGO, April 13, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- CareFusion Corporation (NYSE: CFN), a global leading medical technology company, today announced plans to release third quarter fiscal 2011 results on Thursday, May 5 following the close of trading on the New York Stock Exchange.

The company will host a webcast and conference call on May 5 at 2 p.m. PDT (5 p.m. EDT) to discuss the results for its third quarter fiscal 2011, ended on March 31, 2011. To access the call and corresponding slide presentation, visit the Investor Relations page at www.carefusion.com. Log on at least 15 minutes before the call begins to register and download or install any necessary audio software.

Investors and other interested parties may also access the call by dialing (800) 901-5247 within the U.S. or (617) 786-4501 from outside the U.S., and use the access code 55257170. A replay of the conference call will be available from 5 p.m. PDT (8 p.m. EDT) on May 5 through 8:59 p.m. PDT (11:59 p.m. EDT) on May 12 and can be accessed by dialing (888) 286-8010 in the U.S. or (617) 801-6888 Internationally and using the access code 91057852.

About CareFusion

CareFusion (NYSE: CFN) is a global corporation serving the health care industry with products and services that help hospitals measurably improve patient care. The company develops market-leading technologies including Alaris® infusion pumps, Pyxis® automated dispensing and patient identification systems, AirLife™, AVEA® and LTV® series of ventilators and respiratory products, ChloraPrep® skin prep products, MedMined™ services for data mining surveillance, V. Mueller® and Snowden-Pencer® surgical instruments and NeuroCare diagnostic products. CareFusion employs more than 14,000 people across its global operations. More information may be found at www.carefusion.com.

(Logo:  http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20100706/CAREFUSIONLOGO)

SOURCE CareFusion Corp.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.carefusion.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.