Cell Therapeutics to Present at the 26th Annual ROTH Conference

SEATTLE, March 5, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTI) (NASDAQ and MTA: CTIC) announced today that management will present at the ROTH Capital Partners 26th Annual Conference on Tuesday, March 11 at 11:30 a.m. PST/2:30 p.m. EST/7:30 p.m. CET in Dana Point, CA.

The presentation will be webcast live and available for replay from the Cell Therapeutics' website Investors section at www.celltherapeutics.com.

About Cell Therapeutics

Cell Therapeutics (NASDAQ and MTA: CTIC) is a biopharmaceutical company committed to the development and commercialization of an integrated portfolio of oncology products aimed at making cancer more treatable.  CTI is headquartered in Seattle, WA.  For additional information and to sign up for email alerts and get RSS feeds, please visit www.CellTherapeutics.com.

Source: Cell Therapeutics, Inc.

Contacts:
Monique Greer
+1 206-272-4343
mgreer@ctiseattle.com 

Ed Bell
+1 206.282.7100
ebell@ctiseattle.com

In Europe
CTI Life Sciences Limited, Milan Branch
Laura Villa
T: +39 02 94751572
E: lvilla@cti-lifesciences.com 
CTI_EUInvestors@CTI-Lifesciences.com

SOURCE Cell Therapeutics, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.celltherapeutics.com

Best of Content We Love 2014 


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.