PR Newswire: news distribution, targeting and monitoring
2014

Chrysler Group Fourth-Quarter and Full-Year 2012 Financial Results Analyst Webcast on Jan. 30, 2013

Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn

AUBURN HILLS, Mich., Jan. 22, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Chrysler Group LLC will host an analyst webcast and conference call to review and discuss its preliminary fourth-quarter and full-year 2012 financial results on Jan. 30, 2013, at 8 a.m. ET/ 1 p.m. UK/ 2 p.m. CET.

For webcast access, go to http://www.chryslergroupllc.com/investor/Webcast/Pages/default.aspx

Call-in numbers are:
U.S.: 1-877-312-8823
International: 1-253-237-1182

The presentation and press release will be posted in the Investor Relations section of the corporate website, www.chryslergroupllc.com, prior to the conference call. A replay will be available on the corporate site approximately 90 minutes after the call ends.

SOURCE Chrysler Group LLC



RELATED LINKS
http://www.chryslergroupllc.com

Featured Video

Journalists and Bloggers

Visit PR Newswire for Journalists for releases, photos, ProfNet experts, and customized feeds just for Media.

View and download archived video content distributed by MultiVu on The Digital Center.

Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn
 

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

 
 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

 
 

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.

 
Area to test

Online Member Center

Not a Member?
Click Here to Join
Login
Search News Releases
Advanced Search
Search
  1. PR Newswire Services
  2. Knowledge Center
  3. Browse News Releases
  4. Contact PR Newswire
  5. Send a News Release