Chrysler Group Year-End and Fourth-Quarter 2013 Financial Results Analyst Webcast on Jan. 29, 2014

AUBURN HILLS, Mich., Jan. 17, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Chrysler Group LLC will host an analyst webcast and conference call to review and discuss its preliminary year-end and fourth-quarter financial results on Jan. 29, 2014, at 8 a.m. ET/ 1 p.m. UK/ 2 p.m. CET.

For webcast access, go to http://www.chryslergroupllc.com/investor/Webcast/Pages/default.aspx

Call-in numbers are: 
U.S.: 1-877-312-8823 
International: 1-253-237-1182

The presentation and press release will be posted in the Investor Relations section of the corporate website, www.chryslergroupllc.com, prior to the conference call. A replay will be available on the corporate site approximately 90 minutes after the call ends.

SOURCE Chrysler Group LLC



RELATED LINKS
http://www.chryslergroupllc.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.