ClicTest to Host Live Webinar - Predictive Analytics in Software Testing

Nov 23, 2015, 09:00 ET from ClicTest

SAN JOSE, California, LONDON and HYDERABAD, India, November 23, 2015 /PRNewswire/ --

Mitigate Operational Risks While Enhancing Planning, Delivery and Quality    

ClicTest, one of the leading Product-Enabled Independent Software Testing companies, is hosting a live webinar, 'Predictive Analytics in Software Testing'. The webinar is scheduled for 45 minutes on Wednesday, 25 November, 2015 at 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT | 9:30 PM IST.

     (Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20151021/769692 )

In this Thought Leadership Webinar - Pavan Kumar, VP Technology and Business Operations will speak on how Predictive Analytics could help businesses in identifying the issues at the earliest to make proactive decisions rather than reactive decisions.

Salient Takeaways from this Webinar:  

  • Finding right testers and aligning them to the project
  • Current testing issues leading to unknown future challenges
  • Different Stake-holders expecting different reports
  • Adherence to deliverables on schedule
  • Communication and Coordination

Speaker Bio  

Pavan Kumar, VP Technology and Business Operations - ClicTest.

RegistrationClick here to register now

About ClicTest:   

ClicTest is a fast emerging product-enabled Independent Software Testing Services Company. ClicTest provides reliable and efficient End-to-End software testing solutions and services for the enterprises of all sizes. ClicTest has a proven track record in helping enterprises to get their mission-critical software applications tested while cutting costs by up to 40% and reducing test times by over 20%.

For more information, visit http://www.clictest.com or write email at: info@clictest.com    

Follow: LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+


Media Contact:
Leena Isaac
Vice President - Quality and Service Delivery at ClicTest
+91-040-40505041, Ext: 106
leena@clictest.com


SOURCE ClicTest