CNH Industrial to announce 2015 Full Year and Fourth Quarter results on January 29

Jan 20, 2016, 06:00 ET from CNH Industrial N.V.

LONDON, Jan. 20, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the Full Year and Fourth Quarter of 2015 will be released on Friday, January 29.  

A live audio webcast of the 2015 Full Year and Fourth Quarter results conference call will begin at 4:30 p.m. CET / 3:30 p.m. GMT / 10:30 a.m. EST on Friday, January 29.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_2015. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the conference call.

CNH Industrial N.V. (NYSE: CNHI /MI: CNHI) is a global leader in the capital goods sector with established industrial experience, a wide range of products and a worldwide presence. Each of the individual brands belonging to the Company is a major international force in its specific industrial sector: Case IH, New Holland Agriculture and Steyr for tractors and agricultural machinery; Case and New Holland Construction for earth moving equipment; Iveco for commercial vehicles; Iveco Bus and Heuliez Bus for buses and coaches; Iveco Astra for quarry and construction vehicles; Magirus for firefighting vehicles; Iveco Defence Vehicles for defence and civil protection; and FPT Industrial for engines and transmissions. More information can be found on the corporate website: www.cnhindustrial.com

CONTACT: mediarelations@cnhind.com

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20160119/323658LOGO

 

SOURCE CNH Industrial N.V.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.cnhindustrial.com