comScore to Speak at Upcoming Investor Conferences in September

RESTON, Va., Sept. 7, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- comScore, Inc. (NASDAQ: SCOR), a leader in measuring the digital world, today announced its participation at two investor conferences in September. Each presentation will be webcast live and available at http://ir.comscore.com/events.cfm.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20080115/COMSCORELOGO)

comScore will present at:

  • G9: ThinkEquity's 9th Annual Growth Conference in New York City. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT on Wednesday September 12, 2012.
  • dbAccess: Deutsche Bank's 2012 Technology Conference in Las Vegas. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 5:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm PT on Wednesday September 12, 2012.

About comScore 
comScore, Inc. (NASDAQ: SCOR) is a global leader in measuring the digital world and preferred source of digital business analytics. For more information, please visit http://www.comscore.com/companyinfo.

SOURCE comScore, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.comscore.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.