CP first-quarter 2016 results: Conference call with financial community on April 20, 2016

Mar 18, 2016, 09:30 ET from Canadian Pacific

CALGARY, March 18, 2016 /PRNewswire/ - Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) will release its first-quarter financial and operating results at 7:30 a.m. eastern time (5:30 a.m. mountain time) on April 20, 2016.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at: 9 a.m. eastern time (7 a.m. mountain time) on April 20.

Conference Call Access
Toronto participants dial in number: 1-647-427-7450 
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191 
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call

Webcast
We encourage you to access the webcast and presentation material in the "Investors" section of CP's website at http://www.cpr.ca/en/investors/earnings-releases

A replay of the first-quarter conference call will be available by phone through to May 20, 2016 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 73602766

Access to the webcast and audio file of the presentation will be made available at: http://www.cpr.ca/en/investors/earnings-releases

Also on April 20, CP will hold its annual meeting of shareholders at The Four Seasons Hotel in Toronto at 1 p.m. eastern time.

About Canadian Pacific
Canadian Pacific (TSX:CP)(NYSE: CP) is a transcontinental railway in Canada and the United States with direct links to eight major ports, including Vancouver and Montreal, providing North American customers a competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of the globe. CP is growing with its customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Visit cpr.ca to see the rail advantages of Canadian Pacific.

SOURCE Canadian Pacific



RELATED LINKS

http://www.cpr.ca
http://www.cpr.ca