CTI BioPharma to Present at the Ladenburg Thalmann 2015 Healthcare Conference

Sep 24, 2015, 01:30 ET from CTI BioPharma Corp.

SEATTLE, Sept. 24, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- CTI BioPharma Corp. (NASDAQ and MTA: CTIC) announced today that management will present at the Ladenburg Thalmann 2015 Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, September 29 at 8:00 a.m. PDT/11:00 a.m. EDT/5:00 p.m. CEST in New York.

The presentation will also be webcast live and available for replay after the presentation. The webcast can be accessed at www.ctibiopharma.com.

About CTI BioPharma
CTI BioPharma Corp. (NASDAQ and MTA: CTIC) is a biopharmaceutical company focused on the acquisition, development, and commercialization of novel targeted therapies covering a spectrum of blood-related cancers that offer a unique benefit to patients and healthcare providers. CTI BioPharma has a commercial presence in Europe and a late-stage development pipeline, including pacritinib, CTI BioPharma's lead product candidate, which is currently being studied in a Phase 3 program for the treatment of patients with myelofibrosis. CTI BioPharma is headquartered in Seattle, Washington, with offices in London and Milan under the name CTI Life Sciences Limited. For additional information and to sign up for email alerts and get RSS feeds, please visit www.ctibiopharma.com.

Contacts:
Monique Greer
+1 206-272-4343
mgreer@ctibiopharma.com

Ed Bell
+1 206-272-4345
ebell@ctibiopharma.com

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20140529/92480

 

SOURCE CTI BioPharma Corp.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.ctibiopharma.com