2014

Destiny Media Technologies to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

VANCOUVER, Sept. 6, 2013 /PRNewswire/ - Destiny Media Technologies (TSXV: DSY) (OTCQX: DSNY), today announced that its Chief Executive Officer, Steve Vestergaard, will present at the following investor conferences:

4th Annual Craig-Hallum Alpha Select Conference
Date: Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013
Location: Convene Conference Center, New York, NY
Time: 1:25 p.m. EDT (10:25 a.m. PDT)

LD Micro Invitational
Date: Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2013
Location: Luxe Sunset Bel Air, Los Angeles, CA
Time: 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PDT)

A live and archived webcast of the presentations may be accessed at the company's website: www.dsny.com.

About Destiny Media Technologies

Destiny Media Technologies (TSX:DSY, OTC:DSNY) provides services that enable content owners to securely display and distribute their audio and video content digitally through the internet. The Company's two major services are Clipstream® and Play MPE®. Clipstream (www.clipstream.com) is a video format that plays on any modern smart phone, tablet, internet, TV, or computer. With Clipstream, there is no player to configure or install, videos never go obsolete, and there are up to 90% cost savings by reducing the use of transcoding, infrastructure and bandwidth.  Play MPE (www.plaympe.com) provides a standardized method to securely and cost effectively distributes pre-release music to radio stations and other music industry professionals, before it is ready for sale. More information can be found at www.dsny.com.

SOURCE Destiny Media Technologies, Inc.



More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.