2014

Dril-Quip, Inc. To Present At Energy Conferences

HOUSTON, Nov. 30, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Dril-Quip, Inc. (NYSE: DRQ) today announced that Jerry M. Brooks, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will deliver presentations at two energy conferences in New York City next week.  Mr. Brooks is scheduled to present at the Dahlman Rose & Co. Ultimate Oil Services and E&P Conference on Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 3:15 p.m. Eastern / 2:15 p.m. Central time.  In addition, Mr. Brooks will deliver a presentation at the 2012 Wells Fargo Securities Research and Economics 11th Annual Pipeline, MLP and Energy Symposium on Wednesday, December 5, 2012 beginning at 1:10 p.m. Eastern / 12:10 p.m. Central time.

The presentation slides will be available beginning at the time of the presentations on the Company's website at www.dril-quip.com.

Dril-Quip is a leading manufacturer of highly engineered offshore drilling and production equipment which is well suited for use in deepwater, harsh environment and severe service applications.

SOURCE Dril-Quip, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.dril-quip.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.