Dun & Bradstreet to Host U.S. Economic Health Tracker Webinar on December 1

23 Nov, 2015, 15:12 ET from Dun & Bradstreet

SHORT HILLS, N.J., Nov. 23, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Dun & Bradstreet's latest live webinar on the health and prospects of the U.S. economy will be hosted by the company's senior economist Dr. Bodhi Ganguli on December 1.

During the webinar, Ganguli will offer a multi-dimensional review of the health of the U.S. economy.  Information shared comes from Dun & Bradstreet's microeconomic insights distilled from the millions of data and records in the company's databases, with country insight and macroeconomic forecasts to generate a forward looking snapshot that provides a peek into the near term future of the U.S. economy, thereby helping businesses to better plan their strategies more effectively to maximize growth.

Ganguli lectures frequently sharing in-depth analysis and forecasts of the U.S. economy with Dun & Bradstreet's customers and prospects. In addition, he also collaborates with the company's advanced analytics team on innovative micro-to-macro projects that leverage proprietary micro data to produce unique macroeconomic insight.

Dun & Bradstreet's monthly U.S. Economic Health Tracker webinar is designed to keep business professionals informed of the economic climate to better compete in the marketplace. All live webinars are recorded and available for replay. To view past webinars, visit http://www.dnb.com/us-business-economic-trends.html. Follow @DnBUS on Twitter for insights during this live webinar, or search #DnBEconBrief.

 

WHAT:

 Dun & Bradstreet's Monthly U.S. Economic Health Tracker Webinar. Join live to ask your questions.



WHEN:

Tuesday, Dec. 1 at 11:30 a.m. ET/10:30 a.m. CT/9:30 a.m. MT/8:30 a.m. PT (30 minutes)



WHERE: 

Admission to this live webinar is free, but please register at least one hour before it starts to receive a required "evite." Register here or visit http://bit.ly/US-EHT1215.

 

CONTACTS:


Ellen Yu, Media Relations 

Kathy Guinnessey, Investors/Analysts

(973) 921-5910 

(973) 921-5892

yue@dnb.com 

kathy.guinnessey@dnb.com

 

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20150625/225845LOGO

 

SOURCE Dun & Bradstreet



RELATED LINKS

http://www.dnb.com