Emmis Announces Fourth-Quarter and Full-Year Earnings Call

INDIANAPOLIS, March 29, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- On Thursday, April 3, 2014, Emmis Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss fourth-quarter and full-year earnings. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer Patrick Walsh will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Walsh will respond to questions submitted via email to ir@emmis.com.

To access the earnings call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891. 

DATE/TIME: Thursday, April 3, 2014

Eastern           

9 a.m.

Central           

8 a.m.

Mountain       

7 a.m.

Pacific                        

6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Patrick Walsh

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 6 p.m. on Thursday, April 17 by dialing 1-203-369-1143.

SOURCE Emmis Communications



RELATED LINKS
http://www.emmis.com

More by this Source

Best of Content We Love 2014 


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.