Emmis Announces Third-Quarter Earnings Call

30 Dec, 2015, 13:48 ET from Emmis Communications

INDIANAPOLIS, Dec. 30, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- On Thursday, January 7, 2016, Emmis Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss third-quarter results. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Jeff Smulyan and CFO Ryan Hornaday will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Hornaday will respond to questions submitted via email to ir@emmis.com. To access the earnings call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891. 

DATE/TIME: Thursday, January 7, 2016

 

Eastern     

9 a.m.

Central        

8 a.m.

Mountain       

7 a.m.

Pacific          

6 a.m.

 

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Ryan Hornaday

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 6 p.m. on Thursday, January 21 by dialing 1-402-220-9730.

SOURCE Emmis Communications



RELATED LINKS

http://www.emmis.com