Etihad Airways And Alitalia Hold Media Conference

NEW YORK and ABU DHABI, United Arab Emirates, Aug. 8, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Etihad Airways and Alitalia will today host a media conference at 10am U.S. EDT / 4pm Italy / 6pm UAE time.

This media conference can be viewed live on the Etihad Airways YouTube News Channel site or via http://www.etihad.com/livenews.

About Etihad Airways

Etihad Airways began operations in 2003, and in 2013 carried 11.5 million passengers. From its Abu Dhabi base Etihad Airways flies to 103 existing or announced passenger and cargo destinations in the Middle East, Africa, Europe, Asia, Australia and the Americas. The airline has a fleet of 102 Airbus and Boeing aircraft, and more than 210 aircraft on firm order, including 71 Boeing 787s, 25 Boeing 777-X, 62 Airbus A350s and 10 Airbus A380s. Etihad Airways holds equity investments in airberlin, Air Seychelles, Virgin Australia, Aer Lingus, Air Serbia and Jet Airways, and is in the process of formalising its equity investment in Swiss-based Etihad Regional*. For more information, please visit: www.etihad.com

*Operated by Darwin Airline

SOURCE Etihad Airways



RELATED LINKS
http://www.etihad.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.