Far East Energy CFO to Present at IPAA Oil & Gas Investment Symposium

Sep 23, 2011, 07:30 ET from Far East Energy Corporation

HOUSTON, Sept. 23, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Far East Energy Corporation (OTCBB:FEEC) today announced that Bruce N. Huff, Chief Financial Officer of the Company will present at the IPAA Oil & Gas Investment Symposium to be held at The Palace Hotel in San Francisco, California, September 26-28, 2011.  Mr. Huff will present on behalf of Far East at 8:00 a.m. PDT (10:00 a.m. CDT, and 11:00 a.m. EDT) on Monday, September 26, 2011.  His presentation will be webcast live.  For those interested in participating in the webcast, a link will be posted on the Company's website at www.fareastenergy.com.  Please plan to join the webcast 5 minutes prior to the designated time.  A playback of the presentation will remain active on the Company's website for ten (10) days following the presentation.  

Far East Energy Corporation

Based in Houston, Texas, with offices in Beijing, Kunming, and Taiyuan City, China, Far East Energy Corporation is focused on coalbed methane exploration and development in China.

SOURCE Far East Energy Corporation



RELATED LINKS

http://www.fareastenergy.com