FCA to Announce 2015 Full Year and Fourth Quarter Results on January 27

Jan 19, 2016, 05:57 ET from Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

LONDON, January 19, 2016 /PRNewswire/ --

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (NYSE: FCAU / MTA: FCA) announced today that its financial results for the full year and fourth quarter of 2015 will be released on Wednesday, January 27, 2016.

A live audio webcast of the 2015 full year results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. GMT / 4:30 p.m. CET / 10:30 a.m. EST on Wednesday, January 27.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Group's website at http://www.fcagroup.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (http://www.fcagroup.com) for two weeks after the call.

SOURCE Fiat Chrysler Automobiles