FCA to Announce First Quarter 2016 Financial Results on April 26

20 Apr, 2016, 06:45 ET from Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

LONDON, April 20, 2016 /PRNewswire/ --

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (NYSE: FCAU / MTA: FCA) announced today that its financial results for the first quarter of 2016 will be released on Tuesday, April 26, 2016.

A live audio webcast of the 2016 Q1 results and conference call will begin at 1.00 p.m. BST / 2.00 p.m. CEST / 8.00 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, April 26.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Group's website at http://www.fcagroup.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (http://www.fcagroup.com) for two weeks after the call.

SOURCE Fiat Chrysler Automobiles