FCA to Announce Second Quarter 2016 Financial Results on July 27

19 Jul, 2016, 05:58 ET from Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

LONDON, July 19, 2016 /PRNewswire/ --

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (NYSE: FCAU / MTA: FCA) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2016 will be released on Wednesday, July 27, 2016.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2016 Q2 results will begin at 12:30 p.m. BST / 1:30 p.m. CEST / 7:30 a.m. EDT on Wednesday, July 27.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Group's website at http://www.fcagroup.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (http://www.fcagroup.com) for two weeks after the call.

 

SOURCE Fiat Chrysler Automobiles