FCA Updates Business Plan

Jan 27, 2016, 05:25 ET from Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

LONDON, January 27, 2016 /PRNewswire/ --

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (NYSE: FCAU / MTA: FCA) announced today that it will discuss an update to its May 2014 Business Plan during its 2015 fourth quarter and full year results conference call, which will begin at 3:30 p.m. GMT / 4:30 p.m. CET / 10:30 a.m. EST today. 

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Group's website at http://www.fcagroup.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (http://www.fcagroup.com) for two weeks after the call. A slide deck that will accompany the presentation will be available on the Group's website approximately one hour before the call.

SOURCE Fiat Chrysler Automobiles