Ferrari N.V. : 2015 Full Year and Fourth Quarter Results on February 2

Jan 26, 2016, 12:15 ET from Ferrari NV

MARANELLO, Italy, Jan. 26, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Ferrari N.V. (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the full year and fourth quarter of 2015 will be released on Tuesday, February 2, 2016.

A live audio webcast of the 2015 full year results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. GMT / 4:30 p.m. CET / 10:30 a.m. EST on Tuesday, February 2, 2016.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Corporate section of the Company's website at www.ferrari.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Corporate section of the Company's website (www.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.

 

www.ferrari.com

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20151023/279900LOGO

 

SOURCE Ferrari NV



RELATED LINKS

http://www.ferrari.com