Flex To Participate In Upcoming Investor Conferences

Aug 31, 2015, 16:15 ET from Flex

SAN JOSE, Calif., Aug. 31, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Flex (NASDAQ: FLEX) announced today that it will participate in the following events during the month of September.  Live webcasts of all three conferences will be available on the Investor Relations section of the Flex website at: http://www.flextronics.com/investors.

2015 Citi Global Technology Conference Date: September 9, 2015 Location: New York, NY Presentation time:  12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET Presenters: Flex Management Team Webcast: http://investors.flextronics.com

2015 Deutsche Bank Technology Conference Date: September 16, 2015 Location: Las Vegas, NV Presentation time:  2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET Presenters: Flex Management Team Webcast: http://investors.flextronics.com

2015 Citi Industrials Conference Date: September 17, 2015 Location: Boston, MA Presentation time:  11:00am PT/2:00pm ET Presenters: Flex Management Team Webcast: http://investors.flextronics.com

About Flex

Flextronics International, Ltd. (Reg. No. 199002645H) is a leading sketch-to-scale™ solutions company that designs and builds intelligent products for a connected world. With more than 200,000 professionals across 30 countries and a promise to help make the world Live smarter™, the company provides innovative design, engineering, manufacturing, real-time supply chain insight and logistics services to companies of all sizes in various industries and end-markets. For more information, visit www.flextronics.com or follow us on Twitter @Flextronics.

Renee Brotherton

Kevin Kessel

Corporate Communications

Investor Relations

1 (408) 576-7189

1 (408) 576-7985

renee.brotherton@flextronics.com 

kevin.kessel@flextronics.com 

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20150504/213717LOGO

 

 

SOURCE Flex



RELATED LINKS

http://www.flextronics.com