Follow our conference call: 2015 - Fourth Quarter Result - Itau Unibanco Holding S.A.

27 Jan, 2016, 06:00 ET from Itaú Unibanco Holding S.A.

SAO PAULO, Jan. 27, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Itau Unibanco Holding S.A. (BM&FBovespa: ITUB4 and ITUB3; NYSE: ITUB and BCBA: ITUB4) is pleased to invite you to participate in our conference calls about the 2015 –4th quarter result.

The live webcast will be available at www.itau.com.br/investor-relations

Save the date: February 3, 2016 Access Code: Itau Unibanco

Portuguese:

10:30 AM (Brasilia time) 07:30 AM (EST)

(55-11) 2820-4001 (55-11) 3193-1001

English:

12:00 PM (Brasilia time) 09:00 AM (EST)

(1-866) 262-4553 (toll free from USA) (55-11) 2820-4001 or (55-11) 3193-1001 (in Brazil) (1-412) 317-6029 (other countries)

Presentation:

Roberto Egydio Setubal Executive President e CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

Eduardo Mazzilli de Vassimon Executive Vice President, CFO (Chief Financial Officer) and CRO (Chief Risk Officer)

Marcelo Kopel Investor Relations Officer

The conference calls will also be archived in audio format on the same website. To access an audio replay of the conference calls, which will be available until February 9, 2016, dial (55 11) 3193-1012 or (55 11) 2820-4012. Access codes: 2352236# (call in Portuguese) and 1628627# (call in English). On the morning of the conference call, the slide presentation will be available for viewing and downloading.

If you have any questions, please contact Mrs. Doris Pompeu at GlobalRI, at (55 11) 5042-6700 or doris.pompeu@globalri.com.br.

SOURCE Itaú Unibanco Holding S.A.



RELATED LINKS

https://www.itau.com.br


http://www.itau.com.br/investor-relations