Ford to Participate in Goldman Sachs 2010 Global Automotive Conference

Dec 03, 2010, 11:30 ET from Ford Motor Company

DEARBORN, Mich., Dec. 3, 2010 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- On Friday, Dec. 10, John Fleming, executive vice president, Global Manufacturing and Labor Affairs, Ford Motor Company, (NYSE: F) will participate in a question-and-answer session at the Goldman Sachs 2010 Global Automotive Conference in London.  Fleming's session is scheduled from 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. London time) to 9:10 a.m. ET (2:10 p.m. London time).

A listen-only audio webcast and related materials will be available on the Internet at www.shareholder.ford.com.

About Ford Motor Company

Ford Motor Company, a global automotive industry leader based in Dearborn, Mich., manufactures or distributes automobiles across six continents. With about 163,000 employees and about 70 plants worldwide, the company's automotive brands include Ford, Lincoln and Mercury, production of which has been announced by the company to be ending in the fourth quarter of 2010. The company provides financial services through Ford Motor Credit Company. For more information regarding Ford's products, please visit www.ford.com.

SOURCE Ford Motor Company



RELATED LINKS

http://www.ford.com