General Mills is one of the world's leading food companies, operating in more than 100 countries. Its brands include Cheerios, Fiber One, Haagen-Dazs, Nature Valley, Yoplait, Betty Crocker, Pillsbury, Green Giant, Old El Paso, and Wanchai Ferry. Headquartered in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA, General Mills had fiscal 2012 worldwide sales of US $16.7 billion.  (PRNewsFoto/General Mills)

General Mills Will Webcast Two Upcoming Investor Briefings

Jun 19, 2013, 16:47 ET from General Mills

MINNEAPOLIS, June 19, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- General Mills (NYSE: GIS) plans to report results for its fiscal 2013 fourth quarter and full year on Wednesday, June 26, 2013.  A webcast discussion of those results will be held that day, beginning at 7:30 a.m. Central time (8:30 a.m. Eastern time).

General Mills also plans to hold an investor briefing on its plans for continuing growth in fiscal 2014.  This two-hour webcast can be accessed live on July 9, 2013, beginning at 9:00 a.m. Central time (10:00 a.m. Eastern time).  Both webcasts will be archived for one year. You may access the webcasts from the General Mills corporate home page:  www.generalmills.com 

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20130218/MM61906LOGO )

SOURCE General Mills

Related Links

http://www.generalmills.com