Governor Corbett Announces Recent Appointments, Nominations

HARRISBURG, Pa., Jan. 7, 2013 /PRNewswire-USNewswire/ -- Governor Tom Corbett recently announced the following appointments and nominations:


Electronic Recording Commission
Marc L. Aronson, Pittsburgh
Carol Dubie, Philadelphia
David A. Haury, Harrisburg
Philip S. Janny, Allentown
Megan P. Sweeney, Mechanicsburg

Fire Safety Advisory Committee
Art Martynuska, Johnstown
Timothy McShea, Philadelphia
Stephen C. Oldt, Shippensburg


Appalachian States Low-Level Radioactive Waste Commission
Ash Khare, Warren

State Board of Optometry
Lawrence J. Sylvester, O.D., Chambersburg

Media contact:  Governor's Press Office, 717-783-1116

SOURCE Pennsylvania Office of the Governor


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.


PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.