Jazz Pharmaceuticals Announces Participation in Three Upcoming Investor Conferences

Nov 04, 2015, 16:05 ET from Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc

DUBLIN, Nov. 4, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc (Nasdaq: JAZZ) today announced that the company will be webcasting its corporate presentation at three upcoming investor conferences.

  • 24th Annual Credit Suisse Healthcare Conference in Scottsdale, AZ on Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. GMT. Russell Cox, executive vice president and chief operating officer, will provide an overview of the company and a business and financial update.
  • Jefferies Autumn 2015 Global Healthcare Conference in London, England on Thursday, November 19, 2015 at 10:40 a.m. GMT / 5:40 a.m. EST. Iain McGill, senior vice president, Jazz Pharmaceuticals Europe and rest of world, will provide an overview of the company and a business and financial update.
  • Piper Jaffray 27th Annual Healthcare Conference in New York, NY on Tuesday, December 1, 2015 at 9:00 a.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. GMT. Bruce Cozadd, chairman and chief executive officer, will provide an overview of the company and a business and financial update.

A live audio webcast of each presentation may be accessed from the Investors & Media section of the Jazz Pharmaceuticals website at www.jazzpharmaceuticals.com.  Please connect to the website prior to the start of the presentation to ensure adequate time for any software downloads that may be necessary to listen to the webcast.

An archive of the webcast of each presentation will be available for at least one week following the presentation on the Investors & Media section of the company's website at www.jazzpharmaceuticals.com.

About Jazz Pharmaceuticals Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc (Nasdaq:   JAZZ) is an international biopharmaceutical company focused on improving patients' lives by identifying, developing and commercializing meaningful products that address unmet medical needs.  The company has a diverse portfolio of products and/or product candidates with a focus in the areas of sleep and hematology/oncology.  In these areas, Jazz Pharmaceuticals markets Xyrem® (sodium oxybate) oral solution and Erwinaze® (asparaginase Erwinia chrysanthemi) in the U.S., and markets Erwinase® and Defitelio® (defibrotide) in countries outside the U.S.  For more information, please visit www.jazzpharmaceuticals.com.

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20150930/272253LOGO

 

SOURCE Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc



RELATED LINKS

http://www.jazzpharmaceuticals.com