2014

June 25 Free Webinar From Verizon to Feature Entrepreneur and Author Farrah Gray Offering Insights for Growing Small Businesses

NEW YORK, June 18, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- The latest free webinar from Verizon's small business team on June 25 will feature entrepreneur, best-selling author and philanthropist Farrah Gray. He will share strategies for how small-business owners can think differently and make radical changes to better market their business and brand for growth, as part of the Verizon Small Business Ready Webinar Series.

Gray was named as one of the most influential black men in America by the National Urban League. Ebony Magazine and Black Enterprise recognized him as an entrepreneurial icon and best-selling author. Raised in poverty on Chicago's South Side, Gray began his entrepreneurial career at the age of six, selling homemade lotion and hand-painted rocks door-to-door. He is the CEO of Farrah Gray Publishing.

The Verizon Small Business Ready Webinar Series is designed to keep small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge. All webinars are available for on-demand replay.  To view past webinars visit www.verizon.com/webinar.

WHAT:

Verizon Webinar Series: "Strategies to Breaking the Mold – Reinventing Your Management and Marketing Mindset."



WHEN:        

Wednesday, June 25, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/11 a.m. PT 



WHERE:   

Admission to this live webinar is free, but please register at least one hour before the webinar's start to receive an "e-vite." Please click here to register or visit http://vz.to/1qlzyQ4



WHO: 

Farrah Gray, entrepreneur, international best-selling author and philanthropist.

 

 

SOURCE Verizon



RELATED LINKS
http://www.verizon.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.