Keyshia Cole Announces Woman to Woman Tour 18 City Tour Kicks off March 28

LOS ANGELES, March 19, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Multiplatinum-selling songstress Keyshia Cole (Geffen) is gearing up for an 18 city headlining tour, she announced today. Set to kick off this March, the Woman to Woman tour—named after her November 2012 album—will serve as a thank you to fans; all five of Cole's albums have reached the Billboard Top 200's top 10. The month-long tour will begin in Westbury, NY on March 28 and wrap in Cole's hometown of Oakland on April 21.

The tour announcement continues an exciting run for the R&B diva. First, the Grammy-nominated artist bared her soul on Woman to Woman; an effort which earned her the #2 position on the R&B/Hip Hop Albums chart. The record was host to singles "Enough of No Love" and "Trust and Believe"; the first, a passionately belted up tempo track, with the latter serving as a confessional, yet catchy tale of broken trust.

In addition to the release of her fifth studio album, Cole also starred alongside husband Daniel Gibson in BET's hit reality series "Keyshia & Daniel: Family First." She's slated to hit the Essence Festival stage for the fourth time this July.

Concert goers will also be treated to the sultry sounds of fellow crooner and special guest, Chrisette Michele. 

Tickets on sale now. For more information, please visit: http://smarturl.it/KeyshiaColeTour

 

KEYSHIA COLE ITINERARY

Thursday, March 28

Westbury, NY

Westbury Theater

Friday, March 29

Norfolk, VA

Chrysler Hall

Saturday, March 30

Washington, DC

Warner Theater              

Tuesday, April 2

Boston, MA

 Orpheum

Thursday, April 4

New York, NY

Beacon Theater

Friday, April 5

Wallingford, CT

Oakdale Theater             

Saturday, April 6

Atlantic City, NJ

Borgata

Sunday, April 7 

Philadelphia, PA

Tower Theatre

Tuesday, April 9

Toronto, ON 

Danforth Music Hall  *

Thursday, April 11

Detroit, MI 

Motor City Casino

Friday, April 12

Cleveland, OH

State Theater

Saturday, April 13 

 Merrillville, IN

Star Plaza Theater

Sunday, April 14

Indianapolis, IN

Murat Theatre

Tuesday, April 16 

 Dallas, TX

Verizon

Thursday, April 18

Phoenix, AZ 

Celebrity Theater

Friday, April 19

Los Angeles, CA 

Club Nokia

Saturday, April 20

San Diego, CA

Humphrey's       

Sunday, April 21

Oakland, CA

Fox Theater

* Chrisette Michelle will not be appearing on this date.

 

SOURCE Geffen Records




Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.