2014

Latest Verizon Free Webinar on Sept. 25 Features Tips From Entrepreneur Erika Martin on Starting a Business

NEW YORK, Sept. 23, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- The latest free webinar from Verizon's small business team on Wednesday (Sept. 25) will feature Erika Martin, an entrepreneur and independent consultant with CAbi LLC, a social selling company specializing in women's clothing, and previous owner of Options LLC, a personal concierge company.  During this one hour webinar, Martin will share tips and insights for how to start a business.

Martin worked at MCI Telecommunications for 14 years in various corporate management positions before becoming an entrepreneur.

The free webinar series presented by Verizon's small business team keeps small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge.  All webinars are available for on-demand replay.  To view previous webinars, visit: http://verizon.com/webinar.


WHAT:           

Verizon Webinar Series: "Yes You Can; Simple Ways to Start Your Own Business."



WHEN:

Wednesday, Sept. 25, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/11 a.m. PT. 



WHERE:

 

Admission to this online webinar is free, but please register at least one hour before the start of the live webinar to receive an "e-vite."  Please click here to register or visit http://vz.to/15O3I3Q.



WHO:

Erika Martin, business executive-start and entrepreneur.

 

SOURCE Verizon



RELATED LINKS
http://www.verizon.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.