Legend Power Schedules Q1 2016 Financial Results Release and Conference Call

Feb 23, 2016, 12:27 ET from Legend Power Systems Inc.

VANCOUVER, Feb. 23, 2016 /PRNewswire/ - Legend Power Systems Inc. (TSXV: LPS) today announced that it will release its first quarter 2016 financial results for the period ended December 31, 2015, on Monday, February 29, 2016 at 5:00am pacific time (8:00am ET). Legend has also scheduled a conference call to provide a business update and discuss its Q1 2016 financial results on Monday, February 29, 2016 at 1:30pm pacific time (4:30pm ET). The call will be hosted by Randy Buchamer, President & Chief Executive Officer and Steve Vanry, Chief Financial Officer. 

CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS:

DATE:

Monday, February 29, 2016

TIME:

1:30 pm PT (4:30 pm ET)

DIAL-IN NUMBER:

Vancouver (778)383-7413; Toronto (416)764-8688


Toll Free – North America (+1)(888)390-0546

CONFERENCE ID:

43042944

REPLAY:

Available at: www.legendpower.com (within 3-days)

About Legend Power Systems Inc.

Legend Power Systems Inc., "Legend" (www.legendpower.com) markets a proprietary device, the 'Harmonizer' that helps individual buildings reduce energy consumption through the utility-proven concept of Conservation Voltage Reduction, (CVR). Legend provides customers risk free energy savings, improves the value of their physical assets, and enhances their sustainability efforts. As an application with demand side benefits, Legend is also a key contributor toward utility conservation goals. Legend was recognized as the top performing cleantech company on the TSX Venture Exchange in 2015.

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

SOURCE Legend Power Systems Inc.



RELATED LINKS

www.legendpower.com