Lil Wayne Announces THE DEDICATION TOUR

- Tour With Special Guests, Rae Sremmurd, Kicks Off On January 21, 2016 With Shows Lined Up Throughout The United States -

- Tickets On Sale Starting Dec. 4 at LiveNation.com -

01 Dec, 2015, 07:00 ET from Live Nation Entertainment

LOS ANGELES, Dec. 1, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Grammy® Award-winning and multi-platinum selling hip hop music superstar, Lil Wayne, announced THE DEDICATION TOUR. The Dedication Tour is a personal thank you from Lil Wayne dedicated to all of his fans in cities he has rarely visited on his past tour runs. The tour, produced by Live Nation in association with Al Haymon Events, kicks off on Jan. 21 at the El Paso County Coliseum in El Paso, Tex. and will visit cities across the United States with shows confirmed in Richmond, Va., Grand Rapids, Mich., State College, Penn. and Lincoln, Neb. Rae Sremmurd will be special guests on THE DEDICATION TOUR. Tickets go on sale beginning Friday, Dec. 4 at www.livenation.com

Citi card members will have access to presale tickets to THE DEDICATION TOUR beginning Wednesday, Dec. 2 at 12:00 p.m. through Citi's Private Pass Program. For complete presale details, visit www.citiprivatepass.com. TIDAL members will also have access to a presale for THE DEDICATION TOUR tickets beginning on Wednesday, Dec. 2 at 10:00 a.m. local time. Members can find details for purchasing tickets by logging in to their TIDAL accounts via web browser, desktop app or mobile app. New users can sign up for TIDAL membership at TIDAL.com.  Fans with the Live Nation mobile app will have access to a password-free presale starting Thursday, Dec. 3 at 12:00 p.m.* The app is available on the App Store and Google Play.

LIL WAYNE – THE DEDICATION TOUR
All dates and venues below subject to change.

Thursday, January 21, 2016

El Paso, TX

El Paso County Coliseum

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Hidalgo, TX

Statefarm Arena

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Corpus Christi, TX

AmericanBank Center

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Southaven, MS

Landers Center

Friday, January 29, 2016

Lafayette, LA

Cajundome

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Bossier City, LA

CenturyLink Center

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Fayetteville, NC

Crown Coliseum

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Richmond, VA

Richmond Coliseum

Friday, February 5, 2016

Wallingford, CT

Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre (on sale Dec 12)

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Grand Rapids, MI

Van Andel Arena

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Rochester, NY

Blue Cross Arena (on sale Dec 11)

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Bethlehem, PA

Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Toledo, OH

Huntington Center†

Friday, February 26, 2016

Dayton, OH

Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 27, 2016

State College, PA

Bryce Jordan Center

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Youngstown, OH

The Covelli Centre (on sale Dec 5)

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Sioux Falls, SD

Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Bloomington, IN

Assembly Hall

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Lincoln, NE

Pinnacle Bank Arena (on sale Dec 5)

* - Live Nation mobile app pre-sales only available at Ticketmaster-ticketed venues
† - Rae Sremmurd not performing on this date

Please visit www.youngmoney.com and www.livenation.com for further information about the tour.
A Haymon Events / Live Nation Production

Live Nation Entertainment
Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world's leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, Live Nation Media & Sponsorship and Artist Nation Management. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.

Photo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20151201/292023

 

SOURCE Live Nation Entertainment



RELATED LINKS

http://www.livenation.com