Lufkin Industries to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Nov 26, 2012, 07:00 ET from Lufkin Industries, Inc.

LUFKIN, Texas, Nov. 26, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Lufkin Industries, Inc. (Nasdaq: LUFK) announced today that the company will be presenting at the following industries conferences in December 2012:

  • Dahlman Rose & Co. Ultimate Oil Services and E&P Conference to be held on December 3 – 4, 2012, in New York City.  John F. "Jay" Glick, president and chief executive officer, is scheduled to present on Monday, December 3, 2012, at approximately 7:15 a.m. Eastern Time (6:15 a.m. Central Time).  A copy of the presentation will be available in the Investor Relations section of Lufkin's website at www.lufkin.com on the day of the presentation. 
  • 2012 Wells Fargo Securities 11th Annual Pipeline, MLP and Energy Symposium to be held on December 4 - 5, 2012, in New York City.  John F. "Jay" Glick, president and chief executive officer, is scheduled to present on Wednesday, December 5, 2012, at approximately 8:35 a.m. Eastern Time (7:35 a.m. Central Time).  A copy of the presentation will be available in the Investor Relations section of Lufkin's website at www.lufkin.com on the day of the presentation. 

Lufkin Industries, Inc. sells and services oilfield pumping units, foundry castings and power transmission products throughout the world. The Company has vertically integrated all vital technologies required to design, manufacture and market its products.

LUFK-IR

Contact:

Christopher L. Boone


Chief Financial Officer


 936-631-2749




DRG&L


Jack Lascar / 713-529-6600


Anne Pearson / 210-408-6321

SOURCE Lufkin Industries, Inc.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.lufkin.com