Magal S[3]to Release Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Results

YAHUD, Israel, February 28, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --

Magal S[3](NASDAQ GMS: MAGS, TASE: MAGS) today announced that it intends to publish its fourth quarter and full year 2012 results on March 21, 2013.

The Company will hold an investors' conference call on the same day, at 11am Eastern Time.

Investors' Conference Call Information:

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers.  Please begin placing your calls a few minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.


US Dial-in Number: 1-888-668-9141
Israel Dial-in Number: 03-918-0609
UK Dial-in Number: 0-800-917-5108
International Dial-in Number: +972-3-918-0609
at:
11 am Eastern Time; 8 am Pacific Time; 3 pm UK Time; 5 pm Israel Time

A replay link of the call will be available from the day after the call on http://www.magal-ssl.com.

About Magal S[3]

Magal S3 is a leading international provider of solutions and products for physical and cyber security, safety and site management. Over the past 42 years, Magal S3 has delivered tailor-made solutions and turnkey projects to hundreds of satisfied customers in over 80 countries in some of the world's most demanding locations.

Magal S3 offers comprehensive integrated solutions for critical sites, managed by Fortis4G - our 4th generation cutting edge Physical Security Information Management system (PSIM). The solutions leverage our broad portfolio of unique homegrown Perimeter Intrusion Detection Systems (PIDS), advanced outdoors CCTV / IVA technology and Cyber Security solutions.


For more information:

Magal Security Systems Ltd.
Eitan Livneh, CEO
Tel: +972-3-539-1421
Cell: +972-54-430-7370    
Assistant: Ms. Elisheva Almog
E-mail: ElishevaA@magal-s3.com 
Web:  http://www.magal-s3.com

CCG Investor Relations
Ehud Helft/Kenny Green
Tel: (US) +1-646-201-9246
Int'l dial: +972-3-607-4717
E-mail: magal@ccgisrael.com


SOURCE Magal Security Systems Ltd



More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.