Microsemi Announces Webcast and Access Information for Fiscal 2012 and Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call

ALISO VIEJO, Calif., Nov. 1, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --  Microsemi Corporation (Nasdaq: MSCC), a leading provider of semiconductor solutions differentiated by power, security, reliability and performance, will conduct its Fiscal 2012 and Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call with management to discuss results.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20110909/MM66070LOGO)

Date:    Thursday, November 8, 2012
Time:    4:45 p.m. EST (1:45 p.m. PST)

To access the webcast, log on to www.microsemi.com, go to the Investors section, and then to Events and Presentations. To listen to the live webcast, visit this website approximately 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register, download and install any necessary audio software. For those unable to participate during the live webcast, a replay will be available shortly after the call on the Microsemi website for 90 days.

To participate in the conference call by telephone, call 855-742-1062 or 706-634-1357 at approximately 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST). Please provide the following ID Number: 56780233.

A telephonic replay will be available from 6 p.m. EST (3 p.m. PST) Thursday, Nov. 8, 2012 through 11:59 p.m. EST (8:59 p.m. PST) Thursday, Nov. 22. To access the replay, call 855-859-2056 or 404-537-3406 and enter the following ID Number: 56780233.

About Microsemi

Microsemi Corporation (Nasdaq: MSCC) offers a comprehensive portfolio of semiconductor and system solutions for communications, defense & security, aerospace and industrial markets. Products include high-performance, radiation-hardened and highly reliable analog mixed-signal integrated circuits, FPGAs, SoCs and ASICs; power management products; timing and voice processing devices; RF solutions; discrete components; security technologies and scalable anti-tamper products; Power-over-Ethernet ICs and midspans; as well as custom design capabilities and services. Microsemi is headquartered in Aliso Viejo, Calif., and has approximately 3,000 employees globally. Learn more at www.microsemi.com.

SOURCE Microsemi Corporation



RELATED LINKS
http://www.microsemi.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.