Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial Community

Events with Microsoft leadership slated for November.

Oct 31, 2012, 12:29 ET from Microsoft Corp.

REDMOND, Wash., Oct. 31, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can listen to a webcast of these events on Microsoft's Investor Relations website at http://www.microsoft.com/investor.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20000822/MSFTLOGO)

UBS Global Technology Conference
Thursday, November 15, 2012
8:00 a.m. ET/5:00 a.m. PT
Curt Anderson, chief financial officer, Server & Tools

Credit Suisse Technology Conference
Tuesday, November 27, 2012
1:15 p.m. MT/12:15 p.m. PT
Tami Reller, chief financial officer and chief marketing officer, Windows and Windows Live Division  

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq "MSFT") is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

SOURCE Microsoft Corp.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.microsoft.com
http://www.microsoft.com