2014

Mosaic Announces Fourth Quarter And Fiscal Year 2013 Earnings Release And Conference Call

PLYMOUTH, Minn., June 25, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- The Mosaic Company (NYSE: MOS) plans to release fourth quarter and fiscal year 2013 earnings results on Tuesday, July 16, 2013, before the market opening of the New York Stock Exchange.

Mosaic expects to release the results at approximately 7:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (6:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time), simultaneously posting performance data on its website in a tabular form. Historical performance data for Mosaic's past eight quarters is currently available at www.mosaicco.com/investor/financialdata

The Company will host a conference call to discuss the results also on Tuesday, July 16, 2013, beginning at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (8:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time). 

A webcast of the conference call including the presentation slides can be accessed by visiting Mosaic's website. An audio replay of the call will be available up to one year from the time of the earnings call. 

About The Mosaic Company
The Mosaic Company is one of the world's leading producers and marketers of concentrated phosphate and potash crop nutrients. Mosaic is a single source provider of phosphates and potash fertilizers and feed ingredients for the global agriculture industry. More information on the company is available at www.mosaicco.com.

SOURCE The Mosaic Company



RELATED LINKS
http://www.mosaicco.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.