Netflix Announces Upcoming Schedule of Events with the Financial Community

LOS GATOS, Calif., April 30, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Netflix, Inc. (Nasdaq: NFLX) today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community:

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20101014/SF81638LOGO)

J.P. Morgan 41st Annual Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Boston, MA
7:40 a.m. Pacific Time / 10:40 a.m. Eastern Time
Presenter: David Wells, CFO

Nomura 3rd Annual U.S. Media & Telecom Summit  
Thursday, May 30, 2013
New York, NY
8:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time
Presenter: Ted Sarandos, Chief Content Officer

A live webcast and replay of the presentation will be available on the investor relations page of the Netflix web site at http://ir.netflix.com

About Netflix, Inc.

Netflix is the world's leading Internet television network with more than 36 million members in 40 countries enjoying more than one billion hours of TV shows and movies per month, including original series. For one low monthly price, Netflix members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on nearly any Internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments. Learn more about how Netflix (NASDAQ: NFLX) is pioneering Internet television at www.netflix.com or follow Netflix on Facebook and Twitter.

SOURCE Netflix, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.netflix.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.