2014

New Jersey Governor Chris Christie, Newark Mayor Cory A. Booker and Facebook Founder and CEO Mark Zuckerberg Host Live Conference Call Zuckerberg Establishes $100 Million Foundation—Startup: Education — to Improve Student Success and Champion Great Teachers, Starting with Newark, New Jersey

WHAT: Live conference call followed by a question and answer session to discuss the recently launched Partnership for Education in Newark and Mark Zuckerberg's Startup: Education foundation. (See separate press release issued today at 10:00 AM CT / 11:00 AM ET).


WHO: New Jersey Governor Chris Christie, Newark Mayor Cory A. Booker and Facebook® Founder and CEO Mark Zuckerberg


WHEN: 12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET, Friday, September 24, 2010


WHERE: Via phone

Domestic: 888-721-1405

International: 678-224-7817

Conference ID#: 12271893


CONTACT:

press@facebook.com


Additional information can be found at: http://www.facebook.com/startupeducation


Facebook® is a registered trademark of Facebook Inc.



/PRNewswire -- Sept. 24/

SOURCE Facebook



RELATED LINKS
http://www.facebook.com
www.facebook.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.