2014

Oil Refineries Schedules First Quarter 2013 Earnings Call for May 20, 2013

HAIFA, Israel, May 17, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --

Conference Call Scheduled for May 20, 2013 at 14:00 UK Time, 9:00 ET

Oil Refineries Ltd. (TASE: ORL.TA) (the "Company"), Israel's largest integrated refining and petrochemical group, announced today that it will be hosting its earnings call for the first quarter 2013 on Monday, May 20, 2013.

The conference call will take place at 14:00 UK (9:00 ET, 16:00 Israel time). On the call, management will review and discuss the first quarter 2013 financial results and will be available to answer questions.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.

US Dial-in Numbers: 1-888-407-2553

UK Dial-in Number: 0-800-917-5108

Israel Dial-in Number: 03-918-0610

International Dial-in Number: +972-3-918-0610

at: 14:00 UK Time, 9:00 ET, 6:00 PT, 16:00 Israel time. A replay of the call will be available after the call on the Company's website at http://www.orl.co.il.

The conference call will be accompanied by a presentation available for download from the Company's website,  http://www.orl.co.il, under investor relations.

Oil Refineries' earnings press release and financial statements will be available on the Company's website - http://www.orl.co.il for the call.

About Oil Refineries Ltd.

Oil Refineries Ltd. (ORL), located in the bay area of the city of Haifa, operates Israel's largest integrated refining and petrochemical group. It is one of the leading refineries in the Eastern Mediterranean area and integrates, on-site, petrochemical businesses. ORL runs sophisticated and state-of-the-art industrial facilities with a refining capacity of 9.8 million tons of crude oil per year and a Nelson Complexity Index of 9, providing a variety of quality products used in industrial operation, transportation, private consumption, agriculture and infrastructure. Besides production of fuels, the company produces in its wholly owned subsidiaries Polymers (through Carmel Olefins Ltd), Aromatics (through Gadiv Petrochemical Industries Ltd), and Lube-Oils (through Haifa Basic Oils Ltd). The Company's shares are listed on the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange under the ticker ORL. For additional information please visit http://www.orl.co.il.

ORL is controlled by the Israel Corporation Ltd. and Israel Petrochemical Enterprises Ltd., both public companies whose shares are traded on the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange.

The above noted in this release includes forward-looking statements based on Company data, as well as Company plans and estimations based on this data. The activity, results and other data may be substantially different in reality given uncertainty and various risks, including those discussed under risk factors in the Company's financial statements and Director's report

Company Contact:
Rony Solonicof
Chief Economist and Head of Investor Relations
Tel. +972-4-878-8152
IREn@orl.co.il

Investor Relations Contact:
Ehud Helft / Porat Saar
CCG Israel
Tel. (US) +1-646-233-2161 / (Int.) +972-52-776-3687
info@ccgisrael.com

SOURCE Oil Refineries Ltd



More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.