ONEOK to Participate in Jefferies Global Energy Conference

Nov 11, 2013, 16:05 ET from ONEOK, Inc.

TULSA, Okla., Nov. 11, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- ONEOK, Inc. (NYSE: OKE) will present at the Jefferies Global Energy Conference on Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, in Houston, Texas.

Terry K. Spencer, ONEOK president, will present at the conference on Tuesday, Nov. 12, at 12:30 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (11:30 a.m. Central Standard Time).

The conference will be webcast and will be accessible on ONEOK's website, www.oneok.com. A replay of the webcast will be archived for 30 days.

ONEOK also will post the presentation on its website that morning at 8 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (7 a.m. Central Standard Time).

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ONEOK, Inc. (pronounced ONE-OAK) (NYSE: OKE) is a diversified energy company.  We are the general partner and as of Sept. 30, 2013, own 41.3 percent of ONEOK Partners, L.P. (NYSE: OKS), one of the largest publicly traded master limited partnerships, which is a leader in the gathering, processing, storage and transportation of natural gas in the U.S. and owns one of the nation's premier natural gas liquids (NGL) systems, connecting NGL supply in the Mid-Continent and Rocky Mountain regions with key market centers.  ONEOK is among the largest natural gas distributors in the United States, serving more than 2 million customers in Oklahoma, Kansas and Texas.  ONEOK is a FORTUNE 500 company and is included in Standard & Poor's (S&P) 500 Stock Index.

For more information, visit the website at www.oneok.com.

For the latest news about ONEOK, follow us on Twitter @ONEOKNews.

Analyst Contact:  

Andrew Ziola


918-588-7163

Media Contact:    

Brad Borror


918-588-7582 

 

SOURCE ONEOK, Inc.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.oneok.com
http://www.oneok.com


http://www.oneokpartners.com
http://www.oneokpartners.com