Palo Alto Networks to Present at Investor Conferences

SANTA CLARA, Calif., May 8, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. (NYSE: PANW) today announced that its management will be presenting at the following events with the financial community:

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20130508/SF04701LOGO)

J.P. Morgan Technology, Media and Telecom Conference
Boston, MA
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
9:20 a.m. ET / 6:20 a.m. PT

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2013 Global Technology Conference
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, June 5, 2013
1:45 p.m. ET / 10:45 a.m. PT

William Blair Growth Stock Conference
Chicago, IL
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT

A live webcast of the presentations will be accessible from the "Investors" section of Palo Alto Networks website at investors.paloaltonetworks.com. 

About Palo Alto Networks

Palo Alto Networks is the network security company. Its innovative platform allows enterprises, service providers, and government entities to secure their networks and safely enable the increasingly complex and rapidly growing number of applications running on their networks. The core of the Palo Alto Networks platform is its Next-Generation Firewall, which delivers application, user, and content visibility and control integrated within the firewall through its proprietary hardware and software architecture. Palo Alto Networks products and services can address a broad range of network security requirements, from the data center to the network perimeter, as well as the distributed enterprise, which includes branch offices and a growing number of mobile devices. Palo Alto Networks products are used by more than 11,000 customers in over 100 countries. For more information, visit www.paloaltonetworks.com.

Palo Alto Networks, "The Network Security Company," the Palo Alto Networks Logo, App-ID, GlobalProtect, and WildFire are trademarks of Palo Alto Networks, Inc. in the United States and in jurisdictions throughout the world. All other trademarks, trade names or service marks used or mentioned herein belong to their respective owners.

SOURCE Palo Alto Networks, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.paloaltonetworks.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.