Pandora Chairman and Chief Executive Officer to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences Events to be Audio Webcast live on the Pandora Investor Relations Website

OAKLAND, Calif., Feb. 11, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Pandora (NYSE: P), the leading internet radio service, today announced that the company's Chairman and Chief Executive Officer will present at the following upcoming investor conferences.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20110615/SF20192LOGO)

Mr. Kennedy, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will present at the Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference on Wednesday, February 13th, 2013 at 10:20 AM PT / 1:20 PM ET in San Francisco, CA.

Mr. Kennedy will also present at the 2013 Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit on Wednesday, February 13th, 2013 at 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET in San Francisco, CA.

Live audio webcasts of the presentations will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE: P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" - a favorite artist, song, or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every month to hear music they love. www.pandora.com  

SOURCE Pandora



RELATED LINKS
http://www.pandora.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.