Pandora Executives to Present at the Following Upcoming Investor Conferences Events to be Audio Webcast live on the Pandora Investor Relations Website

OAKLAND, Calif., Oct. 31, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Pandora (NYSE: P), the leading internet radio service, today announced that the company's Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Vice President will present at the following upcoming investor conferences.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20110615/SF20192LOGO)

Mr. Kennedy, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will present at the Wells Fargo Securities Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on Wednesday, November 7th at 9:05AM ET / 6:05AM PT in New York, NY.

Mr. Kennedy will also present at the Piper Jaffray Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference on Wednesday, November 7th at 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT in New York, NY.

Mr. Paschel, Vice President, will be participating on "The Battle to Control the High Tech Dashboard Panel" at the Piper Jaffray Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference on Wednesday, November 7th at 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT in New York, NY.

Mr. Paschel will also present at the BMO Capital Markets 2012 Digital Media Conference on Thursday, November 8th at 8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT in New York, NY.

Live audio webcasts of the presentations will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com

ABOUT PANDORA
Pandora (NYSE: P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" - a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of hundreds of thousands of recordings. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every month to hear music they love. www.pandora.com   

SOURCE Pandora



RELATED LINKS
http://www.pandora.com
http://investor.pandora.com

Best of Content We Love 2014 


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.